Coaching Staff Directory

Ennis Lions Coaches Directory 2018-19
Name Assignment Email
Anderson, Bryan Asst. Athletic Trainer bryan.anderson@ennis.k12.tx.us
Bridgeforth, Roynal Head Boys Basketball roynal.bridgeforth@ennis.k12.tx.us
Castillo, Tony Offensive Coordinator/Powerlifting antonio.castillo@ennis.k12.tx.us
Chmelar, Eric Head Girls Soccer/Asst. Football eric.chmelar@ennis.k12.tx.us
Davenport, Joel Head Golf joel.davenport@ennis.k12.tx.us
Denova, Andrew JH Football/Basketball/Track andrew.denova@ennis.k12.tx.us
Doslich, Heather JH Tennis heather.doslich@ennis.k12.tx.us
Duke, Sarah JH Girls Volleyball/Track sarah.duke@ennis.k12.tx.us
Falls, Brent Asst Football/JV Basketball brent.falls@ennis.k12.tx.us
Fincher, Heather Cheer heather.fincher@ennis.k12.tx.us
Fletcher, Micah JH Football/Track micah.fletcher@ennis.k12.tx.us
Geeslin,Kathy Athletic Department Secretary kathy.geeslin@ennis.k12.tx.us
Gilbert,Paxton JH Football/Basketball paxton.gilbert@ennis.k12.tx.us
Grimes, Micah JH Girls Basketball/Track micah.grimes@ennis.k12.tx.us
Harrell, Sam Head Football sam.harrell@ennis.k12.tx.us
Harrison, Drew JH Football/Asst. Baseball andrew.harrison@ennis.k12.tx.us
Henderson,Kelly Head Volleyball kelly.henderson@ennis.k12.tx.us
Hensley, Tia Lionettes tia.hensley@ennis.k12.tx.us
Hollywood, Hank Asst. Football/Asst. Track hank.hollywood@ennis.k12.tx.us
Horodnyckye, Ron Asst Football/Asst. Boys Soccer ronald.horodnyckye@ennis.k12.tx.us
Howard, Keith Head Tennis keith.howard@ennis.k12.tx.us
Johnson, Wyatt Asst. Tennis wyatt.johnson@ennis.k12.tx.us
Kilpatrick, David Athletic Director/Head Girls Basketball david.kilpatrick@ennis.k12.tx.us
Kinder, Karah Head Softball/9th Volleyball karah.kinder@ennis.k12.tx.us
Kostiha, Joe Asst. Football/Powerlifting joe.kostiha@ennis.k12.tx.us
Lenz,Tori JH Girls Basketball/Track tori.lenz@ennis.k12.tx.us
Lewis, Chris Asst. Baseball chris.lewis@ennis.k12.tx.us
Mantell, Allison Asst. Softball allison.mantell@ennis.k12.tx.us
Marrow, Steve Asst. Football/Head Boys Track stephen.marrow@ennis.k12.tx.us
Monreal, Kellen Head Baseball/Asst. Football kellen.monreal@ennis.k12.tx.us
Musick, Will Asst. Boys Soccer will.musick@ennis.k12.tx.us
Northrup, Byron JV Girls Basketball /Track byron.northrup@ennis.k12.tx.us
Nuttall,Nathan Asst. Football/Asst. Baseball nathan.nuttall@ennis.k12.tx.us
Owens, Josh Asst. Softball joshua.owens@ennis.k12.tx.us
Pettit,Perri Asst. Girls Soccer perri.pettit@ennis.k12.tx.us
Prachyl, Jamie JH Girls Volleyball/Track jamie.prachyl@ennis.k12.tx.us
Redning, Lonnie Head CC/ Head Girls Track lonnie.redning@ennis.k12.tx.us
Rider, Eric Athletic Trainer eric.rider@ennis.k12.tx.us
Roberts, Tyrone Asst. Football/9th Basketball tyrone.roberts@ennis.k12.tx.us
Robinson-Mays, Anjeanette JV Volleyball/9th Basketball anjeanette.robinsonmays@ennis.k12.tx.us
Taylor, Kyle Head Boys Soccer/JH Football kyle.taylor@ennis.k12.tx.us
Volentine, Joe JH Coordinator/Football/Track joseph.volentine@ennis.k12.tx.us
Whitley, Kevin Asst. Football/Track kevin.whitley@ennis.k12.tx.us
Willingham, Chase Asst. Football/Track chase.willingham@ennis.k12.tx.us
Willingham, Paul Defensive Coordinator/Head Powerlifting paul.willingham@ennis.k12.tx.us
Athletic Office 972-872-7374